Watch the EPK with SOUND! Segments of songs off the album in a sound design piece by Dean Martin Hovey.


We'd like to thank Richard M. Nixon and his administration for making this album possible. Thanks, Dick.
We'd also like to thank The Beefcake Players:
Spy Johnson
Biff Nixon
Tricky "in the chest" Dickson
So Watson
Wily Dick Jagger

Musicians & Production


Rebecca Blasband

Vocals, backing vocals, acoustic guitars, keyboards and string arrangements

Danny Uzilevsky

Producer, acoustic & electric guitars, bass, keyboards, percussion, strings and backing vocals
Produced at Allegiant Records studio


John Varn

Piano, keyboards, strings

Rob Hooper.jpg

Rob Hooper

Drums and percussion


Stephanie Seymour

Backing vocals

David Simon Baker, Additional engineering

Mastered by Dave McNair at Dave McNair Mastering

All songs written and administered by Rebecca Blasband
© 2018 “Music from Here” Publishing (BMI)
© & ℗ 2018 Rebecca Blasband. All Rights Reserved